25 Olathe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Brandon. I just moved to the area so I am just using this site to meet new people and what happens, happens. Well I am originally from Florida where I loved being outside and playing a sport any chance I could get. I worked as a personal trainer and loved it. If you wanna know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I was a personal trainer for a little while down in Florida, and I currently work in a gym now trying to work towards getting re-certified to get back into training.
I’m really good at
Sports, fishing, making people laugh, and anything else you can think of, except instruments, sadly I lack there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am larger than the average bear standing at 6'2 and 230 lbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Always have been a fan of the Harry Potter books and movies. I enjoy John Grishams work as well. Not a big tv watcher but when I do, it is usually Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, or something that can keep me entertained.
The six things I could never do without
Hard to narrow it down to just six things, but if these answers are essential to you getting to know me, feel free to message me for answers lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rocks lol. My major was geology lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do or fishing, but now that I'm in Kansas nothing lol. I am trying to find new friends and people I can spend some time with.
You should message me if
You feel like talking to someone fun