27Gresham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from Health Works Institute in Bozeman where I studied Massage Therapy. I have traveled a lot and lived in several different places (I know what most people assume but I am not a military brat). I love going out to the bears paw just outside of havre but haven't been able to for some time now, and since I moved I won't be able to for some time
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved out of Montana and am a massage therapist
I’m really good at
Giving massages, after all that is what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a fairly twisted sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Stephen King, Phillippa Gregory. I can watch star trek, star wars, or musicals anytime. I listen to Frank Sinatra, country. I love food, cooking and eating.
Six things I could never do without
Family, books, music, my best friend Stefanie, movies, and sweaters (I get cold easily) :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Bumming around and enjoying a bit of peace and quiet or hanging out with the family (no quiet to be found with them)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I put my books and movies in alphabetical order and am terrified of flying (I'll get on one if I must but I prefer to drive or take the train, there is a reason I don't have wings)
You should message me if
You want to know more
The two of us