34 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Oregon and moved to the Phoenix area in high school. I'm never afraid to try new things. I'll play any sport any time, whether I know how or not.(If we don't know the rules we can make up our own.) I know my way around a wrench and I can fix almost anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pretty busy with work right now. I work as a security systems contractor for the military, I'm also a licensed electrician and I've recently started expanding my electrical business in the solar market. I enjoy tinkering with electronics, riding quads, hiking, really almost anything outdoors. I also have a passion for cars.
I’m really good at
Underwater Wood Welding
I usual pick up new things very quickly.
I took four weeks of Taekwondo in 7th grade so I'm basically a ninja.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose it's my height although I'm not really super tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food, I usually down to eat almost any kind. I love to try new things, especially with great company.

As far as music I generally list to alt-rock anti-funk upbeat music like: Regina Spektor, Death Cab For Cutie, Kimya Dawson, Lenka, Gary Jules, Ben Folds, Pete Yorn, A Fine Frenzy, Bright Eyes, Ingrid Michaelson, Lenka, Nirvana, Third Eye Blind, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, The Fray, Blink 182, Authority Zero, Flogging Molly, Hinder, Korn, Rehab, Sandi Thom, Taylor Swift, Panic! At The Disco, Montgomery Gentry, Fall Out Boy, Eminem, 50 Cent, Avril Lavigne, Gogol Bordello, One Republic, Sara Bareilles, Coupe de Pirate. In no particular order.

As far as movies I've seen a lot, I'd have to say that I lean more towards comedy and action type films. Not much for horror films.
The six things I could never do without
1. ?
2. Phone
3. Internet Access
4. Pandora
5. My dogs
6. My home - After a long trip sleeping in your own bed is the best feeling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In five years from now, will I remember what I did today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usual relaxing after a long week or helping someone do something.
You should message me if
You think we might be compatible, you need tips on underwater wood welding, or you're having a bad day and need someone to talk to.