43Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been busy with my career but now I'm settled n looking for love!!! I am not big into the bar scene so I am trying internet dating. I love moviesand being with friends.

I am sparky, humerous, and empathetic I know because my friends told me;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a social worker and manage a group home for adults experiencing some type of mental illness. I love my job! I also planted my first garden with my nephews and work out at least twice a week at a local gym.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being with people. I like people in general so it is fun for me to meet new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I have very large brown eyes from my father.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any type of book and movies are great also. I like all music except for rap but I am especially fond of 80's and easy listening. I like most types of food.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My morning Shower
Mashed Potatoes
Soft pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The immediate future and what to do next. I love to just get up and go....wherever that might take me:)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am enjoying down time from my work and usually go to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is private...get to know me and then I will tell you:)
You should message me if
Message me if you have intentions of being serious with someone. (not right away but at least know that you want to be with just one person at some point.) I would really like it if you liked yourself and your life too....I am a happy person and would love to find someone who is happy as well so we could be even happier together.
The two of us