40Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am born in Shanghai. Stayed in UK about 7 years. You will never feel boring as chat with me. I like interesting people :).

I want to be a better person everyday and eventually meet someone I deserved. I do believe a good relationship could help both to be better man. A worse relationship does opposite way. Sure both parties need to contribute love/caring and get rewards from relatshionship. Such as happiness. Belief.

But I am very struggle sometime as people are less patient. They made conclusion very quick about another one even do not really know them very well. there are less time to understand each other. I have to admit those people including myself. And I wish to change it.

I am still learning and hopefully to meet Mr. Right somehow somewhere sometime.

I love traveling, 2/3 times long per year. Currently already planed Dec in KK, Malaysia (plan to get PADI OW certificate) and NZ Feb next year. I am a very good travel planner. I love gym, swimming and yoga to keep health. Hope to meet someone will share similar interest with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Tying to enjoy every minutes of it. Easy to say. I love travel, music,movies.
I’m really good at
I am very good at making friends. And make travel plan
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
#Supreme# is my song as I feel down
Six things I could never do without
Cellphone, passport,wallet, my curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is my next travel place? When with whom!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watch movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
You want to make friend.
The two of us