34Dumfries, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ahh what to say what to say. My name is Michael after my father Michael Sr. I'm the oldest of two boys. My brother has been married now for 3 years which really put the pressure on me to do the same. I'm not ready to be married at this point but I guess I'm not opposed to the idea in the future. I'm smart, caring, loyal, trustworthy, funny, since I'm a Gemini that means I have another side that can be grouchy, irritable, argumentative, spiteful, and just an overall jerk to be around. Luckily I only see that side about 2 or 3 times a year but don't be the one that brings it out of me. That was a joke by the way. I'm a total sweetheart with the ladies. Always respectful. A true gentleman. Chivalry is not dead ladies it just lives at my house lol. See, I try to be funny. I'm definitely a sports junky. You can catch me at a game, playing, coaching or just observing. If I'm not at the game then I'm watching sportscenter trying to catch what I missed. I would love to find someone that shares my passion for sports and athletics however it is not a deal breaker just because you don't. I understand the importance of personal space and free/me time. As long as you let me watch we won't have any problems. I'm a basketball coach in my free time and trying to make a career of it. I enjoy working with children even though I have none of my own. I do want kids one day when I find the right woman. That's a lot of info but if you still want to know more send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently an Internet Marketer so I have a lot of free time. I volunteer my free time as a youth basketball coach. I hope to go pro one day or at least collegiate level.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at connecting with children. I'm a good role model and mentor. I'm also a really good coach and leader. I'm a good basketball player too. Great at math. I love numbers and counting. Basic math though addition, subtraction, multiplication, division not any of that algebra or trigonometry stuff. I'm a great listener, one of my best qualities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My light skin and low eyes. People always say I look mixed with Asian or Spanish. I'm 100% black by the way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader but I love action movies, comedies, and horror films. I love hip hop Young Jeezy, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Wale, Ricky Ross, UGK, T.I., to name a few. My fave shows are The Office, Two and a Half Men, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, Community, The League, American Dad
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, basketball, food, phone, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports specifically basketball because I'm a coach. Also my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with friends at a bar or local night spot. Work hard gotta play hard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 3 just kidding
You should message me if
You are extroverted, strong, respectful, passionate and easily amused by sarcasm. Also if you have thick skin and can take a joke. A pretty smile would be nice too but I'll be the judge of that.
The two of us