28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmph. I grew up in both San Francisco and Seattle. I love rich cultures and have traversed much of central and south America. I'm fluent in Spanish and am enrolled at city college while pursuing a BA in kinesiology. I love to swim, hike, lift, camp and generally stay active. Playing guitar is a huge part of my life and I have taught several styles based on western standard composition. I favor playing metal and will eventually want to tour when I have the time and I am caught up academically. In a partner, I seek understanding and attentive qualities and autonomy. We're adults and you can take responsibility for 50% of a relationship. That means you have to know how to change a tire when it pops. I keep you safe when someone creeps. I'm not the guy that walks away with an Americano in his left hand and a cell in his right while calling the cops about someone getting picked on unfairly, harassed or needing any help I can offer faster. Judge others fairly by maintaining honest accountability of one's actions, thoughts and their respective consequences. And we all know what we want in and out of the bedroom so be honest and clear from the get-go to avoid me dealing with a situation where you want to "go with the flow", AKA "read my mind" and I realize you aren't sexually mature or secure. I like your opinion to matter, so please know what you stand for, what you want and concerns are never too small to address.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying music, kinesiology and likely something else yet undecided to varying degrees and for different purposes. Ask me for more info. I already teach guitar lessons via Skype for a half of my living.
I’m really good at
Watch me turn this bread into gold, motherfucker.
The first things people usually notice about me
My foot up their... Hahaha. Where's that book...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love historical fiction, D&D type fiction, sci-fi, music literature and biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Music, exercise, great friends, academia, money and my pet albino corn snake, Fluffy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about how to make brutal metalz more brutalz. Not brutalz is no epic and no epic is no brutalz.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days? I'm looking for a secret hole in the ground that I can climb into and explore. I'd pack a fine blonde, a fine ginger and a bottle of Makers Mark. Ideally there would be aliens. Imaginations are uberz.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been on my own since I was 13 and a half. This is due to many factors that include family relation problems. I feel that I have grown up quickly and ruthlessly and I'm often convicted of being very blunt, straight forward, curt and what have you. It suits me but I do work on softening my approach sometimes.
You should message me if
If you are happy in life, enjoy your friends, are multi-faceted in interests, love to cook, hike, swim, camp, any kind of board, music, confident, serious about a relationship, intelligent or motivated by anything in your life, please contact me and let's get to know each other better. Thanks for reading.