44 Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
We had a relationship with another female until she moved to Florida. We enjoyed the loving three way partnership so much that we hope to find another female partner. We are both active nonsmokers. We are looking for someone who has the same interests. We like to work out, jog in the park and go for walks. We like to watch movies and sports. We go out for dinner and drinks. We are disease free and hard working normal day people. We would enjoy finding a fwb but would also accept someone looking for a short term fun experience.
What I’m doing with my life
We both have full time jobs and we try to have as much fun on the weekends as possible.
I’m really good at
He is an excellent long distance runner. She is an excellent cook. We are good listeners and are understanding. We are honest and really open about who we are and how we feel. We do not judge people.
The first things people usually notice about me
He has been told that people notice his smile and his green eyes. She has been told that people notice her blue eyes, smile, and red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We like comedies, dramas, and sports. We like country music. She likes to cook and experiment with new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Good sex
2. Family
3. Health
4. Job
5. Freedom
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend more time together and having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
We come home from work and do our grocery shopping so we have the rest of the weekend free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask this when we meet.
You should message me if
You should message us if your interested and serious. We will not trade nude pictures.