28Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yes I did just change my username.

Hey guys, I'm trying to get back into the swing of dating. I pretty much just want to start meeting cool guys who are interested in getting me out of the house for a while :P

I should probably talk about myself, right? I'm Anna and I'm working as a personal trainer in Melbourne. I'm living with my sister and I love working out, being outdoors and going for day trips out into the country.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on a house with my sister. We bought it 6 months ago and we're slowly doing it up so we can sell it later. Redoing bathrooms is a lot harder than it sounds.

I'm learning things about houses that I never knew before. You'd think installing a new sink would be relatively straight forward. It's not.

I do some kayaking which I'm starting to like more lately. My sister is into climbing so I've been doing some of that with her. I'm not a fan of the heights but it's hard work and pretty physical, so I get something out of that.
I’m really good at
Making pancakes and calling the "twist" in movies before they happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
If people didn't notice that I'm fit straight away I think I'd cry. I work out 6 days a week and I make a big effort to stay in shape and look good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate lists on here. So I'm just going to go horror movies, Game of Thrones, the top 40s and pasta.
Six things I could never do without
The gym, the internet, air conditioning, running shoes, my tooth brush and my family. If you don't have that last one in there you sound psycho.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How Big Brother gets sponsorship.

I mean let's think about it. Put a bunch of people in a house with nothing to do but whine and complain. Then because we understand this could eventually become boring, give them challenges. See who people like at the end of the week.

This is why I don't watch TV.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out in the city. Or at home sleeping. I really treat my Saturday night as my big going out night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was engaged and in a relationship with my ex for 4 years. Yeah, writing that down makes it seem a lot more depressing than it is.
You should message me if
This is the hardest part of the profile to write.

If you're ok with a girl who leads a pretty active lifestyle. I go for random drives to random state parks to do random workouts with gear out of my car. I go rock climbing and swimming and I like walking rather than driving places.

I don't care if you're fit or not, but as long as you're fine with me spending a lot of time doing this stuff and think you could get into it yourself, cool.
The two of us