26 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Case and people describe me as being a positive, upbeat, outgoing, nice person. I enjoy being active whether it be playing sports, hiking, working out or coaching. I recently graduated from Queen's University with a BAH in Health Studies. Although I am finished school, my education is never over as I try to learn something new every day. I am always open to trying new and exciting things and am looking to meet someone who is the same way.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working as a personal trainer along with volunteering my free time coaching football. I am also very excited that I'll be attending Ottawa U in the fall for Teachers College :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, coaching and I like to think I am a good cook (ill let you be the judge haha ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, My positive attitude and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the Eragon series and any football biography.

Favorite movies include Rudy, Gladiator and Saint.

I am a huge sushi fan and in terms of music I listen to everything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Faith, Football, Humor, Comfy Sweaters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself or those around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Going with the flow and letting the good times roll
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of heights haha
You should message me if
You should message me if we share any common interests or if you have a question you want to ask. I am very open so don't be shy and shoot me a message :)