TrainerSteve
52 Southampton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TrainerSteve
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In the movies people meet in lifts, Supermarkets and cafes...real life proving to be a little harder...so...

I just moved here from London. I'm Well travelled open minded and love cooking, exploring and long country walks.

Would be great to meet a similar like mind who thinks jumping on the IOW ferry is exciting. Im new this may wear off.

Sorry I don't want children...even if they are grown up. I like being spontaneous and taking lots of holidays.

I haven't eaten meat or fish most of my life and my fridge is a meat free zone...but I am a pretty good cook.

Apart from all that Im a good catch ha ha
What I’m doing with my life
Just arrived on South Coast and looking forward to life by the sea. Loving my sea view and seagulls and salty smells and cruise ships every morning.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Organising and planning overseas trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im quite friendly and confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kate Atkinson and Cityboy. Alternative cinema.
The six things I could never do without
Quorn. Lentils . Halloumi Cheese. Vogels Bread. Red Wine. Vegemite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food and holidays.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fitness class then clean the flat and cook something nice to eat...or I might be away for the weekend walking or sailing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I clean the flat on a Friday when I should be out whooping it up.
You should message me if
You are serious about finding a partner and have actually read my profile. ie...No children and love food and travel and are clutter free...thanks
More