Tralynd
54 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tralynd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a mother. I live in Oakland California. I love alternative rock and video games. I love stories about just about anything. I'm a huge fan of the internet and all of it's possibilities. I'm also a lover of movies. I am a loner. I'm a dreamer, a lover of fantasy and superheroes. I live my life as it comes. I'm 50 years old, so I have some history. I'm not a perfect person, and I'm not looking for a perfect man.

I am independent, intelligent, and kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it day by day. Raising my children. Daydreaming. Trying to decide on the next big thing.
I’m really good at
Solving problems and fixing things. Listening to people. Procrastinating. Seeing both sides of every argument.
The first things people usually notice about me
My attitude. My shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read lots of fiction. I'm a huge television and movie fan. My favorites change so often I really couldn't say what they are. Any thing with larger than life characters, or even ordinary people who shine in some way. I love Mexican food and pasta. Right now I'm re-reading George RR Martin's "Song of Ice and Fire" series. I love most of the new Showtime series. I like Indie rock a lot.
The six things I could never do without
My children, computers, freedom, fiction, hope, independence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's best for my children, how to make more money. Home repair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Yelling at my children. Watching TV. Doing laundry. Cooking. Cleaning. Talking to animals. Talking to myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't know what the hell I'm doing.
You should message me if
If you feel like it.
More