39 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The TOP TEN things you should know about me:

10. I am a huge family person. My family is spread throughout California and I try to see them as often as I can.

9. I’m very lucky to have an amazing group of friends, locally and around the world.

8. I’m pretty active. I love hiking, swimming and yoga.

7. I was the hoola-hoop champion of the 4th grade and I’m damn proud of it.

6. I LOVE to laugh. Laughing so hard that my cheeks hurt is the best.

5. I’ve lived in three countries and speak three languages.

4. I’m happiest when I have a flight booked.

3. Cooking is one of my favorite things. So is drinking wine. I combine those two activities as much as possible.

2. It is not unusual for strangers to walk up to me and touch my hair. For some reason the curls are like magnets for rogue fingers. It can be off-putting at times, but I roll with it.

1. I’m a super easy-going person that tries to get the most out of every day. I love trying new things (from new activities to new restaurants/bars).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher
The first things people usually notice about me hair. It's really curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (series), The Alchemist
TV- Modern Family, Amazing Race
Food- I'll try anything, but I love sushi and mediterranean food
The six things I could never do without
A plane ticket
Running Shoes
My Family/Friends
My contacts/glasses (i'd be blind without them)
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour or dinner with friends