Traveler-Dan
43 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Traveler-Dan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a straight up and honest type guy that loves to make people giggle and smile.
I am pretty silly most of the time but I am very responsible when I need to be. I do love to travel and I usually take about 2 to 3 vacations a year plus a few long weekends thrown in there.

I am close to my family and I have so much fun hanging out with my 6 year old nephew. Somehow I am wrapped around his finger and I can't figure out how that happened!

I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I am fulfilling my desire to travel and I am having a lot of fun as you can see in some of my pictures!
I’m really good at
listening and helping people with their problems. I always like to cheer people up if they are down by using my humor!
The first things people usually notice about me
are my blue eyes! Then my sense of humor usually gets me noticed as well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror, action, and fantasy movies! The Walking Dead and American Horror Story are a couple of my favorite shows!
The six things I could never do without
Family, travel, friends, good food, laughter, and the beach!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually staying home and doing things around the house! I also hang out with my awesome nephew on some Fridays!
You should message me if
you are open and honest and like to laugh a lot!
More