Travelerslife
29 Norwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Travelerslife
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Jasmine. I am a positive person and I think life is what you make of it. I consider myself to be genuine and compassionate and would be the type of person that will drop everything to help a friend in need. My family means the world to me, and I have 2 beautiful nephews that make for tough competition for any man in my life ;)

I love time with my girls, but I can also be one of the guys, if that doesn't sound too cliche. I will argue football all night with you.I love sports, watching and playing, and I especially enjoy playing slow-pitch softball in the summer! My favorite time of the year is when I can wear a t-shirt and jeans, grilling out, followed up by a hoodie, bonfire and yard games with friends. I absolutely love the water, boats and water sports, and it is a goal of mine to live on a lake someday. I also like to travel and see new things! I have this love for road trips and anything spontaneous! I also love love love to laugh and make other people laugh. I am a fan of using sarcasm on a daily basis :)

Some of my "bucket list" items include: Going to the Superbowl, the Olympics, visiting every state (only a handful to go), backpacking Europe (again), walking into an airport and buying the first flight out, regardless of where it is going and make a fantastic trip out of it!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently traveling the country as a physical therapist and just moved to Williamsburg from my home state of Michigan. I have been fortunate enough to make friends in California, Virginia, Connecticut and various parts of Michigan and meet people from all over the states! I think it's amazing the connections you can make with people in such a short period of time. Just trying to see and experience as much as I can :)

Not opposed to getting to know you even if you're long distance, my job allows me to travel anywhere, so who knows!? I love the midwest and east coast, so if you are there, I am especially interested!
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, making people laugh. I have a very positive outlook on life and I like to share it with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say it's my kind smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Only Road North, The Giver, Christmas Vacation, pitch perfect, Dexter, Nashville, chicago fire/pd/med, Sara Bareilles, The Band Perry, Garth Brooks, Taylor, Mexican, Thai, Philly Cheese
The six things I could never do without
God, family/ friends, sports, chocolate,
music, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, my next adventure, what I can do differently each day to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
This can literally be decided within the hour. I am open to anything! Let's be spontaneous..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like playing any arcade game that involves shooting.
You should message me if
We have similar values and interests. I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, spontaneous and most importantly who can make me laugh and feel at ease! Anyone who wants to watch or play sports with me!

Not looking for someone with more pictures of their dog or car than of themselves, shirt-less selfies and gym pics (a little vain?), or anything that's scary. I'm into the genuine, smiling, fun/active, and family kind of person.
More