43Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very active and outgoing person. I love to travel (US and overseas). I moved to Madison 6 months ago and so far I am LOVING IT. The bike trails are amazing! I have a road bike for long rides and a 1970 Schwinn (Yes, I have a basket on the back and took for it's maiden trip to the Farmer's Market my first Sat here & had my first taste of Spicy Cheese Bread!)

I am fortunate to be in a career that I love, which gives me opportunities to experience some unique things and meet amazing people.

I am looking for someone who is also active, likes to travel, is positive person and is willing to show me around Madison. I want to enjoy all this city has to offer --- Music, food, biking, restaurants, lakes, etc... Must have a great sense of humor and likes to have fun and just be silly sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a local nonprofit and I love what I do and the career field I work in. I find it very rewarding that I am able to give back to my community and be able to help save lives. I continually try to better myself and my greatest accomplishment to date has been going on a 11-day mission trip to Swaziland, Africa in 2011. It was one of the greatest experiences of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples and my laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to grab whatever sounds interesting from those little "public libraries" houses on the streets.

Movies: Bridesmaids, Love Actually and then the classics: Stand by Me, Sixteen Candles, Dirty Dancing.

TV Shows: Still a lover of Greys Anatomy, would love to be on the Amazing Race, The Goodwife, Seinfeld is still the best comedy ever, and love David Duchovny in Californication.

Music: LIVE music and local artists, Rusted Root, The Lumineers, Jack Johnson, U2, David Gray.

Food: Sushi, cheese makes anything taste good, a good steak once in a while,
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Traveling
4. Music
5. Coffee/Wine/Beer
6. My bikes (road bike & 1970 Schwinn)
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching a quick drink and maybe dinner with friends after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At age 41, I can still do the splits.
You should message me if
you are looking for someone who is outgoing, loves to laugh and have fun, very confident, financially secure, and has a passion for helping others!
The two of us