Travis0406
28 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Travis0406
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 27 and I work a full time job and go to school full time. I am a nice person with a great personality, or so I have been told.

I am looking for a man that I can settle down with; someone that knows what he wants from life and someone that is stable and mature. I do not have time for childish games. I want my next relationship to be the one.

If there is anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am going to college and working a full time job. I am majoring in hospitality with the dreams of opening my own bed and breakfast.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
How friendly and funny I am. They also comment on my "beautiful brown eyes" :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Twilight Saga, Harry Potter Series....really any mystery, supernatural type of book.

Movies:....really the same thing, supernatural, horror, comedy, drama.

Shows: The Vampire Diaries, Glee, Law and Order SVU, CSI Las Vegas, True Blood, Bones..still watch some older shows like Charmed and Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Music: I listen to all sorts of music
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush / toothpaste
phone
debit card / credit card
Partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life after college
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or doing school work...that doesn't mean I am not a fun person to be around...I just make sure my responsibilities are taken care of first. ;o)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private....I will tell you at some point....just not right now :)
You should message me if
You have gotten this far....what do you have to lose?
More