34San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Eastern Oregon where after school and on the weekends I was hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, snowboarding, snowmobiling and golfing. I don't talk a lot, I've traveled a little, I've branded cattle, golfed in Australia, and now I'm trying to build a career.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Enjoying the outdoors. Listening to music. Eating good food.
I’m really good at
Cooking and running, its about the only way I know how to relieve stress. Oh and golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crooked smile and dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, virtually anything that has to do with Marketing and sales.

Movies: Nothing specific

Shows: Dexter, Modern Family, The Discovery Channel,

Food: San Francisco food trucks and sushi
Six things I could never do without
Sleep, food (avocados are the best food ever), music, water, coffee, running shoes 9ran 31 miles on my 31st birthday).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
at Off the Grid in Fort Mason with some friends or out and about on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been hit by two cars and one golf cart resulting in one broken leg and three concussions.
You should message me if
You want to know more.
The two of us