UkuT
27 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
UkuT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live a very simple lifestyle I live in a tiny house only 265 sq ft and i like it super easy too clean. only problem is no dishwaher. I do have a black cats but i am very much an dog person.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in an warehouse not really what I want to do with life. I'm going to school for EMT (Paramadic) some people don't know what an EMT. I get asked what that? All the time.

I'm learning to play the Ukulele. I'm not very good right now. I'm also trying to learn to move things with my mind like the guy from X-Man. That been going very badly.

I'm addicted to podcasts. I listen to one or two daily. I recommend Beautiful Anonymous.
I’m really good at
Getting lost after living in Houston area all my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows Doctor who, Walking dead, Sherlock, Parts Unknown, The Layover, Family guy, House, Parks and Recreation, Dragon Ball Z,

Movies Harvey, Ferris Bueller day off, Terminator 2, Clerks, LOTR, Hobbit. Action, Drama, Classics, Comedies

Books Ready Player One, The Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Hobbit, LOTR.

Food Tex-Mex, i'm not a picky eater so anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Food
Netflix
Podcasts
Coffee
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Backpacking around South American.
where the hell am I at?
I need to learn to cook
I really need to learn to cook
what the hell do I put on my profile page
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix or video games, after working hard at work all day.
You should message me if
If you want to chat
you want to meet for coffee or catch Pokémon at the park
More