Trayazy
26 Manila, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Trayazy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, Im Jems. I am 25 and I worked in an Online Gaming. I must admit Im here of finding a boyfriend hopefully to be my husband. Im just trying IF I could find it here. Lets see.
What I’m doing with my life
Work. Sleep. Eat. Browsing. No boyfriend. Boring. Rap it!
The first things people usually notice about me
-I have been told I looked stricted.
-My color
-Cute
-Sexy, hehe, thanks to my mother
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- I dont have any favorite books but I like reading once it caught in my attention. Most of the time you saw me reading about health because I need it. Romance pocket book as well.

- I forgot some movies but here are some I remembered; Naked Weapon, Drunken Master, Robin Hood, Hangover, Fast 5 and 6, So Close, ....

- Rated E, Reality Shows, Show Time, The Voice, Pinoy Big Brother, PGT, That Winter The Wind Blows ...

- Rock, Ragae, Sentimental, Enstrumental, Slow Rock, Jazz ...

- Italian
The six things I could never do without
- God
- Family
- Love
- Friends
- Music
- Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past and how will it bring my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work if Im not a night shift.
You should message me if
You want to know me more....
Your 29 to 35...
You have work...
You dont judge easily...
You understand why were here...
Your a white guy (pasensya sa kapwa ko pinoy, may dahilan kung bakit at hindi yon dahil sa pera, na nasa takbo ng utak ng nakakarami, i dont need to explain nah po)
More