38El Cajon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have always loved the outdoors Things like Surfing, Skateboarding, Hiking, Camping, Ect..
I also Love Art or anything Creative
What I’m doing with my life
Currenty Working For A Solar Company
I’m really good at
If I have an intrest in something i'll figure it out.
When I wanted to learn the guitar I figured it out And taught myself. Same With Surfing Or PhotoShop
The first things people usually notice about me
HAHA Not Being that someone else I don't really Know what they Notice. Why don't you tell me What you Notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This could turn into a really long list So I will make it super short
Last 3 books I read: Tuesdays with Morrie, Game of thrones (book Three) And The Name of the wind.
Movies: Back to the future, Princess Bride, Almost famous
Shows: Just finished Season one of Spartacus, love The Big bang Theory And The walking dead (I have not seen any of season three yet So no spoilers if you watch it)
Music: Love Almost all of it (Not to big On country Though)
Food: Meat
Six things I could never do without
My Phone
My Car Keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You Know the important things, The Meaning of life or how in the world was the jersey shore on tv so long?
On a typical Friday night I am
Actually Fridays Are my busy Day I work two jobs And Fridays I have both so Work Yeah boring I know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This one time At Band camp........
You should message me if
You Want to get to know Me
The two of us