31Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Huge Geek! I'm just a fun loving guy that enjoys relaxing with friends, and good times with great people. Easy going and up for an adventure. I'm a big fan of science, and all thing science and technology related. I love most anything that involves spending times outdoors, either beers by the pool with friends, or camping in the great outdoors!
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly trying to live it. :P Working on my career, and getting as much enjoyment out of life as possible.

I have a Computer Science Degree, and am currently working as a Software Architect/Software Specialist, which takes up a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
My Job
Engineering/Constructing (I'm rather handy)
Hanging Out and Making New Friends
Drinking Beer
Eating (all that cooking has to go somwhere!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality, and my comfort in just being myself. Well, that, and the 00g holes in my ears. I rather like piercings.
Six things I could never do without
A shower and a coffee, first thing in the morning
My Friends
Escaping to the Country (City living;Country born and raised)
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Seriously, everything. I find SOOOO much about life fascinating. So I'll just have to keep learning about EVERYTHING I can come into contact with, and hope I manage to get to them all.

Family and Friends
World Politics and Events
Space (the final frontier)
Science & Technology
Film and Music
World Religions
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the long week of work, spending time with friends and looking forward to the weekend to come! :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to have a pet rat, his name was Newton.
You should message me if
If you want to meet a neat guy that enjoys a great experience. Because after all, life is ALL about experiences!
The two of us