37 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking to meet some new friends and share a few laughs.

I love coffee, banter, cooking, sarcasm, and laughing until I cry.

I suck at cuddling, being brave around spiders and folding laundry.

I am currently getting my masters degree in Criminology so I can become a criminal profiler and catch some bad guys!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my masters and working for the man!
I’m really good at
Air guitar and pretending im artsy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes and my foot in my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All these things consume so much of my life, to name them all would 1. Take up too much of my time writing them all. 2. Take up too much of your time reading them all.
The six things I could never do without
Sushi (my dog)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
The past
How things work
How to perfect my air guitar
On a typical Friday night I am
At extended happy hour downtown somewhere or out shaking my booty. Most likely recovering from bad decision Thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like powdered creamer in my coffee.
You should message me if
You can laugh at yourself
Are good at and like to banter
Don't take things too seriously but aren't emotionally stupid
Have a big heart
Value stability

Please refrain from contacting me if you:
Are a drug addict
Are looking for a 3rd, 4th, 5th...
Are looking for a casual encounter
Have a half naked picture on your profile
Think your duck face is sexy
Can't spell out a full word such as ur, 2, b, luv, str8 and so on.