34San Carlos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 30 years old, live in San Carlos. Born and raised in the Bay Area....what else: I like cars, having goals in life and meeting them, niners, sharks, giants, hanging out with friends, snow boarding, lake trips, love my family, cooking, and my job. I enjoy what I do so work is more like a hobby to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Union carpenter
I’m really good at
fixing stuff, cooking, building, getting distracted.... changing the subject!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Slight Edge, If you think you can, Business of the 21st Century, tipping point, Secrets of the Millionaire Mind, Think and Grow Rich, Maximum Achievement, the Secret....

TV Shows: entourage, Sons of Anarchey, Lost

Love Ice Cream, Pizza, Mexican food, chinese food, sushi every now and then, Italian food RIBS!!!!

Plus anything you cook I will love!
Six things I could never do without
My mom
Personal Growth
you, perhaps?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What move I want to make next... Life is like a game of chess!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully hanging out with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you know anything about the color code. Ruby and Sapphire are the precious stones that represents me most.
You should message me if
I've messaged you. If you're cute, caring, driven, sweet, likable or there is anything else you are dying to know about me :)
The two of us