26Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm completely new to this so this definitely won't cover everything. The most important thing to me is spending time with my friends/family. Whether that is doing something new and exciting or just hanging out and joking around. Put me outside on a nice day with a beer in my hand and friends around me and I couldn't be happier.

I like being outside and being active but I also need time to unwind and be able to do nothing.

I try to look on the positive side of whatever happens and think everything should be taken as a learning experience.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from UConn and moved right down to Altanta for work without knowing anyone. Now I'm still in a new city and trying to meet people.
I’m really good at
I think that anything worth doing is worth doing right, and I will put as much effort as needed to make sure that all the bases are covered. I never mind helping people out because anything is easier with a little help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide range of movies from dramas to comedies, a few that come to mind: The Shawshank Redemption, Memento, Dumb and Dumber, Se7en, American Beauty, Anchor Man

Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Game of Thrones

I like all sorts of music but recently I've been into a lot of EDM.

I'm learning how to cook some good recipes and like experimenting and finding new things I like.
Six things I could never do without
Something to joke about
Time to enjoy life
Good beer
The two of us