31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Between high school and college, I spent four years adventuring around the world with the US Navy. I've lived in Cali, Guam, Virginia, Kuwait, Japan, Singapore, New Jersey, Manhattan, and now Brooklyn.

I'm ambitious, hard working, and driven. I'm also playful and fun loving. I believe in moderation and balance. I'm quick to adapt and love learning.

I love cooking, craft beer, and good cocktails. I read, write, & draw. I'm very active and love all things outdoors. I ride bikes and all kinds of boards. I love to adventure & explore. I'll try almost anything once.

I'm pretty chill and easy going. I'm a good listener and make a conscious effort to not judge people. I like Music & Art as much or more than I do Bars & Partying. I love to dance.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a nice job that I don't hate. It's challenging but I'm not passionate about it and I'm a little bored. I'm working toward finding that thing that I'll want to do long term.
I’m really good at
Understanding people.
Riding boards.
Problem solving.
Spotting Craigslist scams.
The first things people usually notice about me
People like to tell me that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Biocentrism. The Lion, the Witch & the Wardrobe Series (Childhood Fav's). The Yoga Sutras by Patanjali. American Psycho. Green Eggs & Ham.
Movie: Forest Gump. Cool hand Luke. Anchorman. Glen Garry Glenross. Dredd 3D.
Show: Game of Thrones. It's always sunny. True Detective. Vice. Real Time. Real Sports. Archer. Parks & Rec.
Music: Jack White. The Roots. Alt-J. Radio Head. Muse. Broken Back. James Brown. Pinback. Minus the Bear. Phoenix. Some Classical. Some Jazz. Some House. A lot more.
Food: Eggs. Cheese. PB&J. Malaysian. Beer. Pizza. Tacos. More eggs. Ramen. Legumes. Vegetables. Anything from the sea.
The six things I could never do without
Bodies of Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner with my girlfriend, having some drinks, listening to music and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really enjoyed the movie Water World.
You should message me if
You're cool, fun, pretty, smart, sexy, &/or interesting.
You want to have some fun with me and my lovely girlfriend.