Trevor396
40Alma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Trevor396
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work as an auto detailer during the day and mow yards after work most of the week. I keep myself going as much as possible. I am shy but can be very open with the right person, whom I haven't found yet. I worked in the music industry for many years in Colorado and now would like to slow down just a tad. Obviously i am looking for someone to share my life with and I know what I am looking for in a woman so if I don't respond don't take it to heart but I stick to my vision. I am a Taurus after all. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats so please like animals. Anything else you want to know just ask and i will answer.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to find someone to share my life with. The person I can be best friends with as well as a lover. I am a generous person but will not let myself be taken advantage of. Otherwise I am just working a lot.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside the box and solving problems, listening and being a good person in general. Enough so that I often get told I am too nice but I am by no means a pushover.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am funny. Other than that i have not really asked nor has anyone really volunteered the information to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have never been much of a reader since high school.
I like action, comedy, sci fi, some drama and I don't watch much t.v.
I like most music. Everything from classical to heavy metal but not alot of rap and I am a bit of a purist when it comes to country.
Food is relatively easy as i like all kinds of different cultures foods for the most part but am still kinda picky.
Six things I could never do without
1: My dogs
2: My friends
3: My vehicles
4: A notebook as I like to write random thoughts down
5: A twisted sense of humor!
6: My phone, unfortunetly I need it because of my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family as well as probably too many other things. My mind is constantly on the move. I have yet to actually be able to shut my mind down enough to over think most things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on my mood but usually either hanging out with some friends or sitting in my house relaxing after a very long day at work hanging with my animals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me a question and we shall see if you get an answer
You should message me if
You are interested and would like to get to know me.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion