Trevorstb
28 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Trevorstb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Name's Trevor, never used one of these sites before. I'm 24 years old, love music and animals. I work full time and play guitar in a band with my best friends. Living down town Rochester and just looking to meet new people, I am most interested in finding someone on the same wave length to be with but I'm okay with making friends along the way. I love to travel and I love trying new food everywhere I go. I spent the entire last year touring the country with my best friends, meeting new people, playing music every night. These days I am just looking to meet new people that I would other wise probably never meet. I want to go out for coffee, drinks, wander the city. I want to enjoy the nice weather while its here, i hate the cold.l guess that about sums that up.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, enjoying life, playing/touring with my best friends.
I’m really good at
I like to consider myself a master of breakfast. I guess I'm alright at Guitar, drums, and writing music too.Those are my passions. I also enjoy writing very much.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Kurt Vonnegut, I like reading about space and different views on the universe/the human experience.

Favorite shows by far are breaking bad and rescue me, I really like arrested development, walking dead, and workaholics.

I love watching all kinds of movies but my favorites are probably blow, 500 days of summer, Star Wars and any lord of the rings films

There are a million bands I love. Minus the bear, thrice, everytime I die, the 1975, the story so far, stray from the path, the Beatles, pink Floyd, Zeppelin, jimmy eat world, biggie., the list goes on!
The six things I could never do without
Breakfast, bacon (yes those are separate), music, friends, family, the weekends.

Side note: really irks me when people including food, water, shelter as a combo thing in this section. Like, ya don't say? I could never live without oxygen. Okay, I'm done trolling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working Til 11 and then going out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm color blind. ( yes I can still see colors)
More