Tribander
71 Horncastle, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tribander
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 67 but feel more like 37 as I still love to go to festivals, concerts and for motorcycle rides. I was widowed nine years ago and have only just decided that I want to see what company there is out there.
What I’m doing with my life
AS you see by my photograph I am a local radio presenter and also I am the chairman of a small but national charity that works with teenagers. I was a full time youth officer for thirty eight years.
I am also a committed biker. I have two bikes including my Harley Davidson Chopper and a very stylish Trike.
I’m really good at
Social networking, amateur radio, motorcycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My white hair, Been that way since I was 38. However I do have a good head of hair. I am not slim.
The six things I could never do without
My sense of humour, my honesty, my children, my bike, computer and lastly my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at a festival with the charity display that we show to raise funds. Sometimes I am at home relaxing and catching up with emails and facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little frightened of this process. I feel like a little school boy again. That is, starting new relationships is a whole new ball game to me.
You should message me if
You want to exchange a few emails to see how we get on.
More