TribeFan1101
30Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TribeFan1101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Andrew. Originally from Ohio, I moved to Madison for work 5 years ago and have come to love the area. The variety of things to do and get involved in combined with the size hit the sweet spot for me, not to mention the people I've met and friends I have made.

I'm an easy-going guy who loves being active. I'm easily amused with a somewhat dry/sarcastic sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I enjoy playing and watching sports, snowboarding, playing board and card games, and spending time outside - I did my first triathlon this summer, and it was awesome! I'm loyal, dependable, and motivated. I don't get to see my family as often as I'd like, but I know I wouldn't be where I am without them, and they mean the world to me.

I have a career, a house with a dog, a great group of friends, and I'm happy with my life. I'm looking for someone to share it with who is active, positive, and supportive. I'm looking for a person with similar interests to my own, but who will introduce me to new things and be patient as I learn them. I place high value on honesty - I'll always be honest with you, and expect the same.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to improve things, both in a macro sense, and for myself and those close to me. I feel that my job allows me to have an impact and improve lives, and I work a fair bit to make that difference. I also do a lot of projects around my house to improve it, and I strive to push myself for self-improvement as well. I did my first triathlon this fall, and I plan to do more in the future.
I’m really good at
Injuring myself, though I have slowly learned how to take better care of myself and cut down on that :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book of all time is definitely the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy series. It still cracks me up every time I read it.

I enjoy most comedy and action movies. My favorite TV shows are Sons of Anarchy, The League, HIMYM, and Suits.

I'll try just about any kind of food once, but I tend to eat good food, 3 times a day.
Six things I could never do without
My dog
Laughter
Internet
Food
Sports
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports, dinner and craft beers. Ultimate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out downtown or hanging out with my frisbee buddies. I also enjoy a movie night after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I'm alone in my car, I sing along to terrible pop songs.
You should message me if
You're fun, laid back and looking for something more than a fling. I plan on living in the Madison area for a while so madisonites, dog lovers, and Frisbee fans are a bonus.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion