32 Old Forge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother of 2 daughters. I am an inspiring artist/potter. I am a very caring person. I do have a sensitive heart and horrible trust issues but time only can help with that. I do have some issues that if you do get close to me you will find them out but I am finally getting help with it. No its no substance abuse problem nothing like that. Some people say Im a little crazy but hey thats me. I like to get wild sometimes, always being "normal" isn't my way of living life to the fullest.

I am crazy, artistic, caring and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to provide for myself and my daughters all on my own. No "baby daddy" to help out. (We kicked them to the curb years ago and they never changed)
My goal in my career side of life was to open a craft store but I've recently found myself more on the medical side helping others is another passion I have. So time will tell where I end up.
On the relationship side of my life I am looking for someone to love us and that will understand me. It is easier said then done. If you're only looking for a quick hook up please don't message me in not here for that.
I’m really good at
Well there are a few things I can think of: Taking care of people in need, been working in health care since I was 15 always taking care of someone needy. Speaking my mind freely, which many people don't like but I don't really care because I hate fake people anyway so Im not going to become one. Taking chances and getting hurt because of them but living and learning from them. And exploring new options and places, life is about adventures explore every possible thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not to be big headed or anything but my beauty as they say, then comes my personality or my loudness. That I am out going and very out spoken. Dont care much on the outer worlds opinion of me and my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books well harry potter, ya i'm a little behind on the up to date reading material.
Movies I don't have much time to go to the theaters to watch any.
Music it varies far. I dont really care for blues or jazz, some oldies. I listen to a variety from country to alternitive to rock to Christian and then to some rap. so ya all around the music world
Food.... well well well I have to say I am a very big picky eater. I don't try many new things. I love chicken and pastas.
The six things I could never do without
God and My daughters, well isn't this hard to think of.... six? I really don't know
I guess love, happiness, money, FREEDOM!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and who will be in it. Who will I end up with or what will I end up being.
On a typical Friday night I am
HMMM.. Well this isn't hard normally working but if not working most likely just chillin at home solo. Im not a big partier. Dont really go to bars, I like them but have no one to go with and I wont go alone its a fear I have. Its wierd I know. So Im boring on a typical friday night right now. I need some one to spice it up for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret side many never will get to know.
You should message me if
you are willing to expolore life with someone who is a little crazy, very outgoing, but yes emotional.