Trinity0254
62 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Trinity0254
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Intelligent, passionate, and easy to get along with, my friends say I'm one of the good guys. Looking for someone with shared interests to share my life and my passion.
What I’m doing with my life
I am embarking on the final phase of a long and rewarding career, reconnecting with old friends, rediscovering passions forgotten or set aside, and keeping myself fit and sane!
I’m really good at
Listening, being a great friend, my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely the eyes. When I make eye contact. I will look you in the eye and not avert my gaze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am classically trained, so I love most kinds of music, from classical, to jazz, to classic rock, R & B. Not so much rap, or country. Love musical theatre. I am a big fan of Mexican Food. Love a good movie as well.
The six things I could never do without
Music, dancing, hiking, my kids, time for myself, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Becoming my highest and best self, my kids, and my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, on the dance floor, at the movies, or traveling for a weekend getaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll have to take that up, if we meet.
You should message me if
You love music, dancing, and keeping fit, and are interested in sharing new experiences with the possibility of a long term relationship with someone who will be absolutely devoted.
More