38 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mike and I live in San Francisco. I have alot of tattoos and ride a fixie, but I'm not a hipster. I make movies and music videos and like to do as much random stuff as possible to get the most out of living in the city. I've lived here for 8 years and I still find new amazing things and places here everyday. I like to go to dive bars and rock shows, but I'm always down to go somewhere new. I try not to be too serious and laugh as much as possible
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm producing a pilot for a TV series and trying to make the transition from working my current job to quitting and being a full time film maker
I’m really good at
Random things like riding a fixie, rollerblading, snowboarding and making movies
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a Futurama sleeve
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Dark Humor and Satire like Chuck Palahniuk, Jerry Stahl, and Bret Easton Ellis
Music- I like Punk Rock in any form, and metal and hardcore. I also like 90's gangster rap alot for some reason
Movies- I make movies so I'm down to watch just about anything
The six things I could never do without
1. My kid
2. Music
3. My phone
4. My camera and lens kit
5. Taco Truck Burritos
6. My backpack
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Aliens and if they walk among us
On a typical Friday night I am
At work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That as awesome and fun as my current job sounds, I really hate it
You should message me if
you think punk rock video game nerds are cool or if you just want to get some drinks and have some witty conversation or watch a movie