baby_seltz
28 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
baby_seltz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
they/them please and thank u

i'm nonbinary and in an open relationship! take me away.

i'm SHY i play music i work in advertising i love my bike i love my lil car. i love to dance! my apartment recently got a cat and he is the most handsome cheeseburger in america.

capricorn as fuck with a cancer moon (ugh)
What I’m doing with my life
living in a dystopian 90s chick flick
I’m really good at
i'm not gonna lie i take high functioning stoner to a new level
The first things people usually notice about me
someone at the gym just told me i'm the smiliest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
poetry nonfiction & history

hip hop / sweaty post-punk basement/loft shows / tweepop feelingscore bands / loud things

literally down with all foods but especially if wilted kale or eggs are involved. or peanut butter, or roasted root vegetables or smoked salmon or crusty french bread or avocados. carnitas! oh my god, kimchi. also pickled herring, or pickled anything. holy fuck, like, those brown rice and vegetable bowls with all the stuff in them. food is really good.
The six things I could never do without
so much coffee
running
podcasts
new spaces
secret parties
what was that band called
I spend a lot of time thinking about
systems, art, privilege, coconut milk
On a typical Friday night I am
doing my nails, maybe dancin, maybe sleepin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my body is 65% seltzer water
You should message me if
you are not transphobic and aware of your misogyny racism and privilege

you use people's pronouns (it's so easy!)

you are, in general, pretty go-gettin

you want to go to a show with me

you want to do weed and be naked

babyseltz.tumblr.com
More