63 Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello....I am a 61years old plus size/fun size woman. I'm a preschool teacher assistant. I love my job and have been doing it for 25 years. It keeps me thinking young! I am a nice person (with spunk), that loves life and I always try to look on the bright side of every situation. I like to go for long rides, casinos and being with my family and friends. I'm pretty laid back and dont get stressed out too easily. I like to celebrate all holidays and anything else I can think Life is too short to be taken so seriously. :) I would like to meet a man that can accept me for who I am and I will do the same. I'm not high maintenance but love to be treated with respect. I am loyal and passionate with the right man. 😊
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to do the best I can every day. Just living it day to day.
I’m really good at
Talking and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly to everyone I meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like romantic comedies, country and oldies music, and Mexican and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
My daughters and grandsons
My family
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching tv, out to dinner or with family/friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you when I get to know you better...:)
You should message me if
You are a nice, average guy that can appreciate a full figured woman.