50 Pleasant Prairie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Troy, I'm 50 and live in Pleasant Prairie. I have a daughter and a grand-daughter. I work 2nd shift so scheduling might be a little different. I love catching up on good T.V. shows and movies, doing home and auto projects, going on rides and road trips, spending time with my family, and hanging out with my dog Zeus.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now my life mostly consists of working, and getting projects done around my home, spending days outside while the weather allows it, inside relaxing, or hanging out with my grand-daughter.
I’m really good at
I am handy at fixing things on cars, motorcycles and things around the house. I enjoy putting things together as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told I look better in real life than in pictures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love to read, can get lost in a good book. Movie tastes vary widely, depending upon mood, favorite tv shows, Son's Of Anarchy, prison break, breaking bad, justified,dexter. Fantasy, sci-fi, documentaries are my favorites for books and shows as well as being a history buff.
The six things I could never do without
my daughter and grandaughter, my dog, my paycheck(lol),BBQ sauce, ummmm, I'll have to add more later!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter, whats shes doing with her life, my grandaughter, the future of this country
On a typical Friday night I am
at work, I work 2nd shift for now
You should message me if
don't be shy, just say hi!