Troy311
25 Aberdeen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Troy311
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a nice and honest guy , I treat girls with respect like they should be treated. I would never lie or cheat. I basically just your regular nice down to earth country guy. I also train horses and Im also in mma . I have 2 different jobs farming/construction. Have any questions just message me .
What I’m doing with my life
I basically go to school and work and in between that just trying to find the rite girl
I’m really good at
Im pretty good at mma, training horses, bull riding, and sports
The first things people usually notice about me
Im very nice and sweet and very down to earth country guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies would have to be mechanic , I-robot, norbit, crank, house on the left, and The notebook

My favorite shows - that 70s show , scrubs, and blue mountain state.

My favorite music - country, rock, hip hop, rap, and metal
The six things I could never do without
My phone, computer, family , friends, mma, and my vechile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wishing I could just fine the rite girl that is honest and truthful
On a typical Friday night I am
I spend alot of fridays hanging with friends or family and training for mma .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is nothing I can think of lol
You should message me if
If any girls want to get to know a really good guy
More