TruBluBeej
25 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TruBluBeej
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ben. Finished my AA in Business Administration and currently in the process of changing majors from English to Business again. My ideal career path is a Business Consultant helping them to grow and reduce turnover.

I like to watch movies, tv, read, sing, cook, dine out, and visit Universal Studios just to name a few. I do prefer to stay indoors but I don't mind going out as long as I have someone/something to do. I love the aquarium take me to anyone and let me watch the jellies.

I am looking for something to be proud of. It could be a great friendship or it could be a life partner. I am an open book and feel free to ask me anything that I didn't include in this short message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to make my dreams come true and meet my little goals along the way. My goal for the year is to start taking time for myself. This can be as simple as going to the movies or going on a trip to another place.

I finished my AA in Business Administration and will be continuing towards an interdisciplinary degree in business.
I’m really good at
not knowing what to say in this section. I think that I am a good listener. I was a pretty good barista and supervisor when working at Starbucks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no clue. There are many things that a person can notice but what the one that sticks out the most is?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have way to many to list but I'll give a few.

Books: I have read so many that I can not even think to put some here. On my shelf right now I have the twilight saga, house of night series, eragon, shakespeare, and the harry potter series. I enjoy the fantasy type things as you can tell.

Movies: legally blonde, white chicks, shrek, finding nemo, beauty and the beast, and any movie that can scare the pants off of me.

Music: Whatever speaks to my heart is whatever I listen to. Some days its blues or jazz sometimes its pop next thing you know its country or rock.

Food: I love baking. Its easy and healthy. If I have to eat out then I like subway, amazing mexican food, and chinese take out.
The six things I could never do without
my family. (Mainly my mom and sister), a car (la is to big not to have one), my laptop (extension of my phone), my phone (aka my laptop), my friends (they make me who I am), and nothing else comes to mind yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to plan my day and week so that I can get the most of out it.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or I'm making plans to go hang out with friends maybe catch a bite or a movie then just relaxing at home watching tv or cuddling up with someone special (could that be you)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really keep many things private so that I don't have the pressure of a secret getting out and being exposed to the world and making me want to die. And what's the point of having secrets they just hurt you and everyone involved more when they aren't openly expressed so that things can move on in the universe.
You should message me if
You feel that we could be good friends or more. Maybe you want me to clarify something that I said or maybe you didn't read it all and want me to summarize myself for you so that oy u can have a better understanding of things.
More