28 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't really know what to put here but this is what i got. I am a real laid back guy whose going to school and working part time. I love hanging out with friends and family. I love to Play outdoors including football, basketball, golf, Frisbee golf, tennis, or any sport that keeps me active. I also enjoy playing my guitar, both acoustic and electric. I just hooked up my super Nintendo and regular Nintendo and i have a soft spot for ninja turtles, donkey kong, and Mario. I am pretty outgoing and like to meet new people. I am very friendly guy who sometimes just likes to chill at home or go out and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at UPS as a supervisor for plant engineering and I am going to UNT to get my degree in Mechanical and energy engineering. When i am not working or studying i like to hang out with friends and have a good time
I’m really good at
Math. Sports. And Beer Drinking!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my incredibly lushes hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into comedy and action movies. Shows I'm into breaking bad, pawn stars, big bang theory, after midnight, and of course the bachelorette.I Don't really have much time for TV. Music i am pretty much into anything, majority of the time i am listening to country or rock. As for food I'll try anything once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at bars playing darts or pool or adventures down town
You should message me if
If you think we would get along and want to chat