50 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not very good at talking about my self am very shy, my being tall has alot to do with that, love to drive and visit friends family is very important to me when I am home to spend time with them. New to the on-line dating thing don't have picture because not very good with computer but am trying.

I am extra tall, gentle, and warm hearted
What I’m doing with my life
what I am doing is I drive a big rig for a living and have for over 10 years and I love doing it I get to be my own boss I can go all over the country and do what I want to inbetween
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is how tall I am because I am 7'0 and when someone gets to know me they see how much I love kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have a lot of time to read but, I have read the Harry Potter books, and I listen to sat. radio all day like country, and listen to oldies also my favorite food would have to be pizza, but chicken is a close number 2
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, good company, great movie, camera for pictures, friends, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding someone special to settle down with and enjoy being with
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be found in front of a t.v. or at a local race track if i can find one or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Am not a very good dancer
You should message me if
You would like to meet someone for a good time to go to a movie or just to talk am shy so may take me some time to get started with a conversation but am a good listener. Or if looking fo a relationship