28 McKees Rocks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24 and looking for a real woman. I am too old for the high school drama and want to settle down. I am looking for a sweet, loving, caring, honest, faithful and down to earth type of woman. Someone that can be my best friend, make memories with and have a great time. I am not looking for a one night stand. I have 2 jobs full time and need someone that can accept that as well.

If you think we can connect then let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a company that boards up houses after fires and other disasters. This is an on call job 365 days a year. I am a Landscaper during the spring, summer and fall. I plow snow in the winter.

As you can see I am also a Fire Fighter. Started in July 2002 and been doing it ever since. I have a passion for helping people and that won't ever change!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and putting others before myself. Always have. I am always the one that tries to be there for everyone and someone you can call on at any time. Ill gladly give someone the shirt off my back anytime.. Screw me over though and I'm done with you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am super relaxed and open to whatever. I am daring and always love a challenge. I love dangerous situations and will almost try anything once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Country, Rock, Old School Stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, My Brothers in the fire service, faith, love and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I could change the past? If I did everything I was supposed to in the long run? What if I would of done something different?
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows.. I like going out but I don't mind staying in either. I love getting away from the fire house but don't always have to go to a bar. Would love to take some road trips.

In the summer I'm normally tearing it up on my quad or out on my boat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book and will answer whatever. If you don't like me for my answers then you won't like me for me.
You should message me if
If your looking to meet someone new, show me the area, experience something new and just have fun, I'm the guy! I am not looking for a one night stand. More like a bunch of dates instead.