30 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Elie im 27 and single, at the moment looking for that special someone. I currently work at Toll logistics as a casual b-double driver. Im also a regular blood doner that donates blood every 2 weeks (plasma) to help people with 3rd degre burns/cancer and many other life saving treatments. I'm family orientated and love to have kids of my own one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Atm i'm working hard to save up for my own place and move out within another year
I’m really good at
Backing a b-double and making my partners laugh, there is a high sense of charisma when i'm around the people i love and care about
The first things people usually notice about me
-My smile :)
-my hazel eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-game of thrones
-everybody loves raymond
-two and a half men
-pacific rim
-the golden child
-me myself and irene (classic jim carey)
-lier lier (jim carey)
The six things I could never do without
-being an idiot and a clown to make my loved ones laugh at the best of times
-hanging out with my friends
-my car
-my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably getting my friends together for a catch up dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wearing my heart on my sleave
You should message me if
If you want to get together for a date and have a great time out :) i wont bite girls