Trudude34
24 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Trudude34
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Eh something about myself lets see I work two jobs going back to school this spring, I go to the gym and constantly go there, I usually go out on the weekends that's the time i'm free. I'm a very open-minded person I support gay marriage I guess i'm pretty liberal, I have four tattoo's,and had gauges I will be getting my gauges back and I'm debating should I cut my hair so you can see I'm trying to find out who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going back to school for a major in history and a minor in philosophy, and I'm currently working two jobs.
I’m really good at
bodybuilding, video games, and boxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to get along with anyone no matter what beliefs, culture, and lifestyle. My height how huge I am, oh and my muscles ;D jk lol not really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
pretty much anything that taste good or interest me I keep a open mind.
The six things I could never do without
Car
Gym
Tv
Apartment
xbox 360
manga comics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life why are we hear, what is our purpose, and what happens when we die deep shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either read a manga or watching some anime, hitting up a bar with my friends, or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask I'm pretty much a open book :)
More