TrueMrniceGuy
28 Webster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TrueMrniceGuy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my names Matt and I'm 28. I like to say I'm a sincere person, I'm kind to people and I enjoy hanging out with my friends and watching movies and hanging out with that special someone. I am also a animal lover.

I am kind, some what nerdy and I'm a gamer at heart it's just who I am, I can be sensitive, but I can be relaxed and laid back when I get comfortable. But mostly though I'm a romantic at heart to be truest of all the above.

I enjoy fishing, kayaking though although i'm somewhat a beginner, hiking though haven't been in ages haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i'm just enjoying life for what it is, i love going outside and enjoying the fresh air, Recently got a new job at Nolans rental in webster and so far im loving it great work atmosphere and great coworkers.
I’m really good at
I am good at cooking and i enjoy to cooking for others. I am a gamer guy so im really good at playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my height im 6 foot 2 are my bright blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the harry potter series, the twilight series, the lord of the rings by J.R.R Tolkien. I like all kinds of music except for rap and country but i can stand some country songs. I have a lot of favorite foods like spaghetti, pizza, are my top favorites. Some of my favorite TV shows are: Walking Dead,Game of Thrones, Futurama, The Simpsons, The Big bang theory, House M.D., Trueblood, Entourage, Dexter, Game of thrones, diners drive in and dives, The

And a few of my top favorite movies are Night of the living dead, The monster squad, Cruel Intentions, Friday the 13th, and all the tales from the crypt movies. anime, and anime films
The six things I could never do without
Friends, My family , romance, books, the internet, My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what I plan to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, go tona club or bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am terrified of heights.
You should message me if
If you'd like to get to know a genuine nice guy.
More