Trueguytolove
59 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Trueguytolove
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am old fashion and love having a partner around. been alone to dam long, I am easy going and love to have fun and the outdoors and beaches. I a the kind of guy who still opens doors for ladys. I have had other girls with their men say why can you not do that for me asshole.. So it feels good to show off what i do for my special lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying on top of my job and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with
I’m really good at
Cooking,cake decorating
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I am a fun guy to be with..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of movies,all kinds of music but rap, food i love italian
The six things I could never do without
love
my motorcycle
my friends
my job
my laptop
the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women and riding my motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I am a manager at denny's at night so do not get many friday's off right now. I am working at the denny's on FM78 till next friday then back to the denny;s in shertez till god knows when. so want to meet for coffee lets have a cup or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love cuddling all the time..i Do not like to smother my partner but let her know i want her to feel secure and safe.
You should message me if
You are interested or want to know more about me,
More