Truescorpius
29 Sedro-Woolley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Truescorpius
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
INFP. I enjoy the city, but it's just too much and I'd much prefer to live in more isolation. I'd prefer to live on some acres with woods to explore, land to garden and become more self reliant..

Very spiritual and am constantly searching for knowledge. I love science as well, but I think more in the metaphysics; so talks about consciousness and reality are always fun.

Lover, not a fighter, and don't like to cause anyone pain. I'm a hopeless romantic that wears his heart on his sleeve, which has caused pain in the past, but I can't help but be who I am.

Had depression/anxiety for over 10 years and still go through funks. I've been making real efforts for the past couple years and feel I've come a long way, but I'm still growing and changing.

I enjoy hanging out with friends/family, watching shows/movies, playing video games, eating, smoking weed. I also enjoy having long/interesting discussions, and love to try to understand others thoughts and perspectives.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find what I want in life. Working on getting my drivers license (had bad anxiety driving). Also going to get my medical marijuana card so I can grow and sell weed to dispensaries. Also making very slow progress on creating a 2d side scroller...
I’m really good at
Talking with people... well, people I know. Everyone says I should be a psychiatrist or mediator and that I have a way of understanding people. Also think I'm pretty good at problem solving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind is my all time favorite, other than that I don't really read.

Movies: Disney/animated, 3d animation, Horror, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Comedy.... too many to list.

Shows: Again so many to list, some favorites.... Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, Modern Family, Elementary, Lie to Me, South Park, Family Guy, Simpsons, Rick and Morty, 3rd Rock from the Sun. I can also watch any episode of How I Met Your Mother and still be entertained, seriously love that show!

Food: Anything Asian- Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Korean... asian food is prolly my favorite - really love sushi. There's very little I don't like to be honest and I'll try most things. I'd love to travel to different countries just to try all the food! Also love pizza~

Music: Really into synthwave now, but like most electronic music. Classical, Video game music, and some Hip Hop as well. Can't stand Country music... some bad childhood memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'll find the one. Is anything real? Does anyone but me exist? Is the paranormal real? Are there higher dimensions? Is there any truth to religious texts?

Also, why is it considered a bad thing to talk about something real? I never thought about this till now but, you never see someone walk up to a stranger and actually try to connect on a fundamental human level. I guess personally, I prefer that kinda talk and enjoy it, and I know people are afraid of the vulnerability but damn... just would be nice to have that option sometimes ya know? To say what you really feel and think without judgement. Am I just too naive?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Youtube, playing a game, doing something with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never had a girlfriend in real life and the thought of being cheated on scares the crap outta me. Also pretty emotionally sensitive (which most times feels like a bad thing).
You should message me if
You believe in soulmates. Saving yourself for the one. You look forward to the accidental touches, the first time you hold hands; even just sitting near doing nothing is enough. If you're looking for a best friend, partner and lover. If we have similar interests. You're ok with 420, or hell if you like a lil toke yourself. :P If you're on the fence about children. Or, if you just want to, just follow your gut! Thanks for reading. :)
More