30Fussa, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outgoing and adventurous are two words that describe me best. Monday through Friday I am tied up at work, saving the world and all. My weeknights are usually spent in the gym or relaxing at home which means I pack all my fun into Friday, Saturday and Sunday!

I enjoy hiking, camping, being outdoors, going to the farmers market, and tons of other things. I want to get back into rock climbing and have heard The Block and Rocks and Ropes are great. I'm hoping to find someone like-minded to go do things like that together. What fun is just being cooped up in the house all the time? I have lived and traveled all over the world and I'm not stopping any time soon. Care to join me?

Not afraid to laugh at yourself.
You know what "Reddit" is.

Unhealthy habits (Smoking, fast food...)
Ignorance / close-mindedness
Cankles (yup.)
Sports. I don't watch / follow them.
Small dogs.

I suppose this next part is a disclaimer, some things that just need to be out in the open:
- I'm an atheist. I have researched many religions and philosophies and I just cannot get behind organized religion. I believe in evolution and that when we die, we die. I refer to myself as a Pastafarian. I cannot date someone who believes in god. I just... it's like saying you don't like bacon, it's just plain wrong. I'm also pro-choice, and I lean libertarian but I don't subscribe to any one political ideal.
- I love guns. The girl of my dreams does too.
- I have dated women with kids in the past. I would prefer to find myself in a relationship with a woman without them. It's just easier when picking you up for a date doesn't involve a car seat.
- On the subject of kids, I think I want one or two, but not for at least 5 years. I want to have fun with my significant other, let's be that awesome single couple that everyone else is jealous of. Maybe we'll get a dog. If you're on a "timeline" look elsewhere.
- Coupons man. Coupons. (I'm thrifty.) I'd rather put money towards a house than frivolous things.
- Zombies.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working to build a comfortable life for myself here in Tucson. I'll probably be buying a house in the next few months and making it my own. I've got a great career and make a good living, I think my next step is a dog and a four wheeler. So what I'm doing with my life is just being awesome.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, exploring, and meeting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my height or my deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Hatchet or Warrior Soul
Movie - Black Hawk Down
Shows - Right now I'm hooked on Falling Skies but I love The Walking Dead, Dexter and Breaking Bad
Music - I have crazy tastes... mostly 80's rock though.
Food - Anything Italian or Mexican is always good. I'd much rather cook than go out.
Six things I could never do without
1) My toothbrush.
2) Food. Good food. I love to cook.
3) Friends. Good friends. I love to cook for my friends (I don't often cook my friends though).
4) Adventure / Exploration.
5) Hmm.
6) Hmm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how I can better prepare myself for a good life. Trips I want to take, goals I want to meet and things in general I want to cross off my bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either enjoying my night with a group of friends or packing my bags for an early hike Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Toiletpaper goes with the loose end OVER the roll.
You should message me if
You like a guy that cooks. You like to give and receive back and foot rubs. You are driven, motivated, and want to make a good life for yourself as well. You feel a relationship is a partnership based on trust, passion, communication, and dedication.

Or if you just want to grab a beer and talk about whatever comes to mind.
The two of us