TryinThisOut111
24 Waukesha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TryinThisOut111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not good at summarizing myself lol. Well, I'm 21 years old. I made this profile in hopes of finding someone similar to me. So, I guess the questions okcupid has you answer will determine how much you have in common with someone. I would definitely like to get to know someone who is similar to me.
What I’m doing with my life
This summer I'll be working a full time day job at a machine shop with my stepfather. Other than that, hanging with friends. Also taking welding courses at wctc.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. It's my favorite thing to do, and I'm good at it. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically? I don't know. Maybe my eyes. Only because they look sort of like shattered glass. I also think people quickly notice I have a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: uplifting trance, hardstyle, metal, and some (very little) rap.

Movies: anything that makes me laugh, or even scared/nervous.

Shows: I really don't like television, but I like family guy, South Park, and several things on adult swim.

Food: I am a vegetarian, but please don't let that scare you away lol. I really don't care what other people eat. It's just a diet. You eat what you want and I eat what I want. To answer the question, I really like pastas.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Internet
3. Family, friends, and good people in general.
4. Car
5. Spirituality
6. Deep meaningful conversations with open minded people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the human race has so much potential to make this place great. How materialism and greed has been screwing us over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like the piano. Listening to it and playing it. My friend gave me his keyboard about 2 months ago and I've been teaching myself. I'm alright at it for only playing 2 months of it. If you can play piano, that would be awesome. It doesn't matter if you don't though.
You should message me if
If we have a high match %. Or even a high friend %. Or if for some reason you're interested :)
More