30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 26 year old girl looking for a nice guy to cheer me up after a long day at school.
What I’m doing with my life
I have two jobs at the mo.
I am currently a primary school teacher. I teach a Year 4 class in East London. Hard work, but it can be a lot of fun.
My other job / summer job, I have been doing since I was 16. I work at music festivals and gigs providing noise control. Gives me something to do with the 7 week summer holidays. :-)
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a massive movie fan! Love going to the cinema. I will watch anything, from sci fi to horror, but you can't beat a chic flick.
I am not a big reader (bad as a teacher I know) and I realise it's sad, but I do love the Harry Potters and I couldn't put down the Twilight Saga.
For music I like everything except hip-hop. As I work at gigs I get to see a lot of bands but I am a firm believer in listening to music to compliment your mood or activity. For example I love listening to dance music while I drive or run.
The six things I could never do without
my favourite onsie
Coke Zero
Ugg boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long I can avoid my pile of marking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to recover after a week of school. Possibly going for a run and it's also my guilt free junk night. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have no idea why I seem to pose with my arms out like that in photos.
You should message me if
You are genuine and kind, but not a push over. ;-)