Tsuroi
37 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tsuroi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. For starters, I am an interesting guy. At first glance, you would think I am just like the other guys you have met. You are just going to have to take my word for it, I am not. My friends that know me well will back up this claim.
I am VERY PAINFULLY nice, patient, respectful and honest. I try to be as gentlemanly as possible. I was raised in the South and at this point there is no turning it off. At this point in my life, I like taking it slow, enjoying the good things.
I love laughing and being with people that have a silly/twisted sense of humor. I make it part of my day to try to make other smile.
I love getting myself into hobbies. I am currently into backpacking. I love riding my motorcycle or mopeds. Or just chilling at home reading graphic novels. I love new adventures and I hope to break out of my comfort zone more and more.
You will just have to get to know me to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a hard worker. I am a manager for a small but quickly growing optical.
I’m really good at
Fixing eye glasses and small engines. Music playlists. Being a good friend. Driving. Videogames. Making friends. Quick-witted humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose my eyes, my smile, my wit. My ginger beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TL:DR? To summarize this list, I am a Huge Geek. You can skip it if you want. Not really that important.

Books: I do audio books right now, but I love graphic novels and comic books

Movies: All types, Action, mysteries, Superhero, Sci-Fi, usually the more intellectual the better.

Music: A whole lot. More Rock and Roll, Indie, Alternative. The list goes on and on and is always changing.

TV shows: Comedies, Zombies, Smarts shows. Never watch reality shows.

Food: Lots of different stuff. I avoid vegan options. Tried it and I really don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
I have found I am not okay without my phone, internet, my cat, a good meal, my comfy bed, and as much as I hate it, my alarm clock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Video games, moped, motorcycles, work, nature, sleep, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home chilling out comfortably, relaxing after a busy day at work. Sometimes checking in on my nearby family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
haha, guess you will need to find out!
You should message me if
Feel free to say hello.
I am looking for someone to hang out with mostly. Good people. I won't accept druggies, drunks, low-life's, thieves, and liars.
More